Gratitude to John Edward Hollenbeck  for the opportunity to be part of his gorgeous project Songs You Like A Lot.
Grammys are Sunday March 14th 3pm
live-streaming @ www.Grammy.com.
Also a prayer hands shout out to Ms Tierney Sutton 
and  Lisa Goich Andreadis  for years of work to get changes made in the nominating process so that everyone who helped create a project can be recognized!
Thank you for your commitment to our visibility!
https://youtu.be/Du4WMOS2-sA?t=5999

click image to learn more

click image to learn more

Looking forward to working with Jazz Vocal Alliance of Japan on April 24th! --click image to learn more- - The Essence of Jazz Rhythm!

Looking forward to working with Jazz Vocal Alliance of Japan on April 24th! --click image to learn more- - The Essence of Jazz Rhythm!

other study options for the spring

march online click to learn more and register

march online click to learn more and register

Calendar

Jul11

How to Get Your Voice to Work Better So You Can Sing What You Want! an online class hosted by California Jazz School

 —  —

How to Get Your Voice to Work Better So You Can Sing What You Want! 12pm PST (3pm EST) - 3pm PST (6pm EST) In this workshop, we'll work on creating a toolbox for keeping your voice strong, flexible and balanced using the philosophy and techniques of Somatic Voicework™ The LoVetri Method. Bring a straw, tall glass of water, cork, elastic workout band. Open to all!

$50 advance register / $65 day of the course

WHAT TO WEAR IN THE DARK

pleaes support our crowd funding campaign