girltalk cover

Girl Talk

Kate McGarry

Album release year: 2012
Label: Palmetto Records

Produced by Keith Ganz
Co-produced by Kate McGarry

Sample Tracks

Track Listing

  1. We Kiss In A Shadow
  2. Girl Talk
  3. I Just Found Out About Love
  4. The Man I Love
  5. O Cantador (feat. Kurt Elling)
  6. This Heart Of Mine
  7. I Know That You Know
  8. Looking Back
  9. Charade
  10. Itʼs A Wonderful World


Kate McGarry - vocal
Keith Ganz - guitars
Gary Versace - piano, organ
Reuben Rogers - bass
Clarence Penn - drums
Kurt Elling - vocal (5)

View Another Album

Stay Connected

Be the first to know about shows, new music, and insider info.