Really looking forward to seeing you in person as soon as possible.
Until then---please take care!

Jul11

How to Get Your Voice to Work Better So You Can Sing What You Want! an online class hosted by California Jazz School

 —  —

How to Get Your Voice to Work Better So You Can Sing What You Want! 12pm PST (3pm EST) - 3pm PST (6pm EST) In this workshop, we'll work on creating a toolbox for keeping your voice strong, flexible and balanced using the philosophy and techniques of Somatic Voicework™ The LoVetri Method. Bring a straw, tall glass of water, cork, elastic workout band. Open to all!

$50 advance register / $65 day of the course