Genevieve and Ferdinand

Kate McGarry and Keith Ganz Live

Album release year: 2014
Album label: Sunnyside Records

Produced by Keith Ganz and Kate McGarry

Sample Tracks

Track Listing

  1. American Tune
  2. Ten Little Indians
  3. Aquelas Coisas Todas / Third Wind / Aqui O
  4. Can't Help Loving That Man
  5. Plea For a Good Night's Rest
  6. Line 'em Up
  7. Mr. Long Gones
  8. Let's Face the Music and Dance
  9. Pretending to Care
  10. Smile
  11. Beneath a Crozet Trestle Bridge


Kate McGarry - voice
Keith Ganz - guitar

View Another Album

Stay Connected

Be the first to know about shows, new music, and insider info.