show me cover

Show Me

Kate McGarry

Album release year: 2003
Label: Palmetto Records

Sample Tracks

Track Listing

  1. Show Me
  2. Gypsy in my Soul
  3. Moon and Sand
  4. The Thrill is Gone
  5. Oceano
  6. Aqui O
  7. East of the Sun
  8. This is Always
  9. Get out of Town
  10. One Eye Laughs, One Eye Weeps


Kate McGarry - Vocals
Steve Cardenas - Guitar
Scott Colley - Bass
Karen Hammack - Piano
Kenny Wollesen - Drums
Bill McHenry - Saxophones

View Another Album

Stay Connected

Be the first to know about shows, new music, and insider info.